Loading...

What would you like to talk about?

Contact us

Please complete the form below

Membership Enquiry Form

 

STRATEGY & OPERATIONS

STRATEGY & OPERATIONS

Giles Brake Chief Executive Officer
giles@alliottglobal.com

MEMBERSHIP (N. America, EMEA & APAC)

MEMBERSHIP (N. America, EMEA & APAC)

Damien McMenamin Head of Global Business Development
damien@alliottglobal.com

MEMBER SERVICES

MEMBER SERVICES

Jenny Ringrose Head of Events & Member Services
jenny@alliottglobal.com

MEMBERSHIP (Latin America & EMEA)

MEMBERSHIP (Latin America & EMEA)

Sophia Rook-Blackstone Membership Development Executive
sophia@alliottglobal.com

MARKETING/COMMS (Global)

MARKETING/COMMS (Global)

Melloney Pritchard Head of Marketing & Communications
melloney@alliottglobal.com

MARKETING/COMMS (N. America)

MARKETING/COMMS (N. America)

Meg Beditz Marketing Communications Executive
meg@alliottglobal.com

Meet the Executive Office team

Meet the Alliott Global Alliance Executive Office team

UK office

Alliott Global Alliance
Imperial House
8 Kean Street
London, WC2B 4AS

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)203 330 0110

View location on map 

AGA North America office

Alliott Global Alliance North America
460 Park Avenue
12th Floor
New York 10022

United States

Tel: +1 917 720 3780

View location on map