What would you like to talk about?

Contact us

Please complete the form below

Membership Enquiry Form

To register your firm's interest in Alliott Global Alliance membership, please take the first step by completing this short form. This does not obligate either party, but will enable us to evaluate your firm’s eligibility. If you are successful, we will share further information about the terms of membership.

Email address is required.

OPERATIONS

OPERATIONS

Giles Brake Chief Operating Officer
giles@alliottglobal.com

MEMBERSHIP (N. America, EMEA & APAC)

MEMBERSHIP (N. America, EMEA & APAC)

Damien McMenamin Head of Global Business Development
damien@alliottglobal.com

MEMBER SERVICES

MEMBER SERVICES

Jenny Ringrose Head of Events & Member Services
jenny@alliottglobal.com

MEMBERSHIP (Latin America & EMEA)

MEMBERSHIP (Latin America & EMEA)

Sophia Rook-Blackstone Membership Development Executive
sophia@alliottglobal.com

MARKETING/COMMS (Global)

MARKETING/COMMS (Global)

Melloney Pritchard Head of Marketing & Communications
melloney@alliottglobal.com

MARKETING/COMMS (N. America)

MARKETING/COMMS (N. America)

Meg Beditz Marketing Communications Executive
meg@alliottglobal.com

UK office

Alliott Global Alliance
Imperial House
8 Kean Street
London, WC2B 4AS
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)203 330 0110

View location on map 

US office

Alliott Global Alliance
c/o Farkouh Furman & Faccio, LLP
460 Park Avenue
12th Floor
New York 10022

Tel: +1 917 720 3780

View location on map